since 1989  

Our partners

CZECH REPUBLIC

CENTRUMSPED Ltd.
MEI Building, Polni 92, CZ-63900 BRNO
Contact person: Mrs. Zuzana Sandova
Tel: +420 547 423 165
E-mail: sandova@centrumsped.cz
www.centrumsped.cz
centrumsped
Kuehne + Nagel spol. s r.o.
Vystaviste 1, CZ-647 00 Brno
Contact person: Mrs. Gabriela Linhartova
Tel:  +420 543 565 513
Fax: +420 543 565 519
E-mail: Gabriela.Linhartova@kuehne-nagel.com
www.kuehne-nagel.com
kuehne-nagel

FRANCE

E.S.I.
Contact person: Mrs. Chantal Burel
Tel: + 33 (0) 1 39 92 87 88
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 39 92 98 27
E-mail: chantal.burel@group-esi.com
www.group-esi.com
esi

GERMANY

SCHENKER Deutschland AG
Grobenbaumer Weg 8 40472 Dusseldorf
Contact person: Mr.Detlef Simon
Tel.: +49-(0)211-6504590/20
Fax: +49-(0)211-4542410/11
E-mail: detlef.simon@dbschenker.com
www.dbschenker.com
shrenker
BTG Expo GmbH
Carl-Benz-Str. 21 60386 Frankfurt/Main
Contact person: Mr. Eric Awater
Tel: +49 69 408987 102
Fax: +49 69 408987 222
E-mail: eric.awater@btg.de
www.btg.de
btg
BTG Messe-Spedition GmbH
Parkstr. 35, 86462 Langweid/Foret
Contact person: Mrs. Manuela Teltschik
Tel: +49 821 4986 158
Fax: +49 821 4986 153
E-mail: Manuela.Teltschik@btg.de
www.btg.de
btg
Hansa Messe Speed GmbH
Bornberg 94, D-42109 Wuppertal
Contact person: Mr. Zbigniew Pluta;
Tel: +49 202 271 58 16
Fax: +49 202 271 58 59
E-mail: zbigniew.pluta@hansa-messe-speed.de
www.hansa-messe-speed.de
hansa-messe
Panalpina Welttransport (Deutschland) GmbH
Nagelsweg 37, 20097  Hamburg
Contact person: Mr. Tim Kistenmacher
Tel:  +49 (40) 23771 1281
Fax: +49 (40) 23771 1900
E-Mail: Tim.Kistenmacher@panalpina.com
www.panalpina.com
panalpina
Kuehne + Nagel (AG & Co.) KG
Messeplatz 1, 20357 Hamburg
Contact person: Mr. Miguel Klatt
Tel: +49 (0)40 30 333 2830
Fax: +49 (0)40 30 333 2828
E-mail: miguel.klatt@kuehne-nagel.com
www.kn-portal.com
kuehne-nagel

ITALY

Expotrans s.r.l.
Via Italo Calvino, 7
20017 Rho — Milan
Contact person: Mrs. Laura Arcolin
Tel: +39 02 9315756 did 231
Fax: +39 02 93922479
E-mail: laura.arcolin@expotrans.it
www.expotrans.it
expotrans

SPAIN

EUROEXPRESS, S.A.
C/ Gran Via, 61 – 4a Planta, 28013 Madrid
Contact person: Mrs. Ana de Miguel
Tel: +34 (91) 5415046
Fax: +34 (91) 5592235
E-mail: ademiguel@euroexpress.es
www.euroexpress.es
eurowxpress

RUSSIA

AO «Sсhenker»
101000, Moscow, Maroseika street 9/2, building 8, office 34
Contact person: Mrs Olga Mishina
Tel: +7 (495) 605 10 30 и 605 71 55
Fax: +7 (499) 795 28 42
E-mail: info@dbschenker-messe.com
www.dbschenker.ru
shrenker
OOO «DHL Logistics»
123100, Moscow, 1 Krasnogvardeisky proezd 12, building 3
Contact person: Mr Yuri Kharchenko
Tel:  +7 499 795 2658; +7 916 240 3455
Fax: +7 499 795 2592
E-mail: yuri.kharchenko@dhl.com
www.dhl.com
dhl
OOO «BTG Expo»
123100, Moscow, 1 Krasnogvardeisky proezd 12, building 3, floor 3, office 327
Contact person: Mrs Marina Filippova
Tel: +7 499 795 26 99; +7 499 795 28 88
Fax: +7 499 795 25 39
E-mail: marina_filippova@btgexpo.ru
www.btgexpo.ru
btg
OOO «ESI RUS»
123100, Moscow, Shmitovskiy proezd,16, build.2
Contact person: Mr Frederic de Weck
Tel. +7 495 645 00 18
E-mail: frederic.deweck@group-esi.com
www.group-esi.com
OOO «ESI RUS»